Joindre CIRI Québec

Le conseil d’administration de CIRI Québec

Pierre Boucher

Vice-président
Maison Brison


514-731-0000
pierre@maisonbrison.com 
 

Gladys Caron, Présidente du Conseil

Vice-présidente
Banque Laurentienne du Canada


514 284-4500 x7511
gladys.caron@banquelaurentienne.ca 
 

Shirley Chénier, Vice-présidente du Conseil

 
shirley.chenier@outlook.com
 

Joseph Chirico

Directeur général, Services aux clients
Computershare
 

514-982-7579
Joseph.chirico@computershare.com
 

Mariem Elsayed

Conseiller principal, Relations avec les investisseurs
Gaz Metro
 

514-598-3253
melsayed@gazemtro.com
 

Guy L'Esperance

Vice-président régional, Québec et Est du Canada
Société de fiducie CST
 

514 285-8801
glesperance@canstockta.com
 

Jennifer McCaughey

Directrice principale, RI et communication financière
Transcontinental inc.


514 954-4000
jennifer.mccaughey@tc.tc

Marie-Josée Privyk


514-250-0868
mjprivyk@gmail.com 
 

Mathieu Richard

Director, Relations avec les investisseurs
Groupe CGI Inc.
 


514-415-3272
mathieu.richard@cgi.com 

Mélanie Tardif


514 954-6456
metardif@videotron.ca

Calendar of Events

Collapse
  • Mar 29, 2017
    CIRI National
    2017-2018 CPIR Information Session

    Event Details

  • Apr 4, 2017
    CIRI National
    Senior IRO Forum - Toronto

    Event Details

  • Apr 6, 2017
    CIRI National
    Senior IRO Forum - Calgary

    Event Details

  • Apr 26, 2017
    Ontario Chapter
    IR Targeting Trends Outside of Canada

    Event Details

  • May 2, 2017
    Alberta Chapter
    CIRI AB - AGM & IRO Round Table

    Event Details

  • May 4, 2017
    Ontario Chapter
    CIRI Ontario AGM & Networking Event

    Event Details

  • Thank You To CIRI's 2010 National Strategic Partners
This is a member's only publication. If you are not a member, join CIRI today.